As a substantial amount of time has gone by since the moment our lips departed, I have endured withdrawals. Our bodies were exclusively detailed for one another and the appetite for you has magnified over the months. I fantasize about you so often I cannot differentiate my dreams from reality. It’s an insatiable sensation others can’t replicate. It’s a spark that isn’t felt with others. Glimpses of our last time instantly appear on my mind like unwanted pop-up’s. However, there’s nothing unwanted about you.

I close my eyes and can hear us panting in pleasure. As we moan into each others mouths and our skins melt into one another, I’m in a state of euphoria. The chemistry on your tongue changes as your body reaches climax. I assume you can taste my orgasm approaching because you stop to whisper “Your lips taste so sweet,”. As our eyes briefly break contact, I notice our heartbeats through our chests, synchronized in love and beating beautifully in passion. “I can’t live without you,” you exhale, as you kiss me deeply and go even deeper. Goosebumps arise on both our skins as we moan loud enough for the two of us to hear. Soft moans in contrast to the sensational depths of our physical pleasure. The sound of the rain spatter on the ground intensifies as refreshing gusts of wind burst through the window. Even nature was n’sync with our bodies.

Although my heart cries out for you often, my pride won’t let me show it. Undoubtedly, you look for me in other women as I do for you in other men. Two lost souls whose divine ordinance calls for union, tainted by the human ego. No other man can replicate the emotional and physical safety I once felt with you. Just like no other woman can mimic the peace and softness I provide, that you intensely crave. Despite the multitude of lifetimes, our souls will meet again and I’ll be content if in just one, we get it right..


Leave a comment